Man’s Best Friends


In one of the many occasions where I reflect upon my youth and my days of stirrup pants, push down socks, and my ever infamous bowl cuts, I thought it’d be a fun concept to pay some cookie homage to some of my favorite canines from some of my beloved cartoons growing up.

If you recognize these loveable mutts, 10 extra cool points for you.  If you don’t recognize them, then you are probably too young and my sympathies go out to you for missing out on some great cartoons.  Have a happy Sunday!

photo 1

Leave a Reply!

