A little TLC from NYC…


My dear friend, the same one who left for grad school last summer, is currently back in town visiting for a couple weeks (YAY!)  She told me to let her know if there was anything special I wanted her to pick up and bring back for me to save me shipping.  And I decided to take her up on that offer shortly before she left.

It wasn’t a purse;

It wasn’t any funky, cool NYC jewellery;

It wasn’t anything for the home,

or any awesome clothes that I saw online that I coveted.

I asked her to bring me back two  giant monster looking scones cookies from Levain Bakery.

IMG_8077
Left: Dark Chocolate Chocolate Chip, Right: Chocolate Chip Walnut.
IMG_8075
Look at that. LOOK AT THAT.

Already eaten.  Best decision ever.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply!

