Straight from Japan!


My girlfriend came back from Japan and surprised me with this as her belated birthday gift to me!

How awesome are these, I had been looking for something that did this and she totally read my mind! It even has symbols!

20121110-223026.jpg

I can’t wait to use these as a great tool to customize my cookies!

She also gifted me this awesome silicone flower shaped cake pan! So cute!

20121110-223239.jpg

Thanks, A, for thinking of me!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply!

